Education Committee

The Education Committee is comprised of members of the Tri-Parishes, School and Religious Education Program parents, school officials as well as representatives from the Athletic and Home and School Committees:

Dana Bauer (Holy Rosary)

Bill Berger (Holy Rosary)

Lyle Kothbauer (Sacred Heart)

Trudi Lane (St. Mary's)

Jodi Weisenbeck (St. Mary's)

Diane Weiss (Sacred Heart)

Father Al - Pastor, Superintendent of Assumption Catholic School

Dr. Sue Holman, Diocesan Superintendent of Catholic Schools

Linda Schaub - Director of Religious Education

Mary Lansing - Assumption Catholic School Principal

Sue Baier - President, Athletic Committee

Jodi Bauer - President, Home and School Committee