Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5

Holy Rosary PC...

Holy Rosary PCCW Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6

Baptism Class

Baptism Class

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Call the Central Office to sign up.

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Check the bulletin for location
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Check the bulletin for location
14

Mobile Food Pa...

Mobile Food Pantry at St. Mary's

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Check the bulletin for location
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Check the bulletin for location
28
29
30

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Holy Rosary PCCW Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Baptism Class

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Call the Central Office to sign up.

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Check the bulletin for location

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Check the bulletin for location

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Mobile Food Pantry at St. Mary's

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Check the bulletin for location

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Check the bulletin for location