Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Baptism Class

Baptism Class

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Call the Central Office to sign up.

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Check the bulletin for location
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Check the bulletin for location
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Check the bulletin for location
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Check the bulletin for location
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Check the bulletin for location
31
  

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Baptism Class

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Call the Central Office to sign up.

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Check the bulletin for location

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Check the bulletin for location

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Check the bulletin for location

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Check the bulletin for location

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Check the bulletin for location